Layan laguuuu…

Posted: 25/07/2008 in clips, lyrics, muse, music

Muse is 1 of my fav music band.Hope u ols concentrate layan lagu ni wif lyrics,yg membuai2 syahdu n menyentuh kalbu.Wah! gitu..Tp sebelum tu u ols pause sekejap playlist kt sebelah ni tuk menghayati.

I like tis clip…
Unintended – Muse
U could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
U could be the one i’ll always love
U could be the one who listens
to my deepest inquisitions
U could be the one i’ll always love
*I’ll be there as soon as i can
But i’m busy mending broken
pieces of the life i had before
before u..(last)
First there was the one who challenged
All my dreams and all my balance
She could never be as good as you

U could be my unintended
choice to live my life extended
U should be the one i’ll always love

repeat*
Comments
  1. ::aradia:: says:

    waaa..ditott mmg gilerr with this song b4..hehe…samalaaa kite!i luv this part,*I’ll be there as soon as i canBut i’m busy mending brokenpieces of the life i had before…

  2. ladyell says:

    la..ditott suke lagu ni jgk ke….same ekkk kite.sehati sejiwe .

Leave a Reply

